MY FIRST SKETCH

in #painting4 years ago

16427685_1230151993730052_1319221462744016379_n (1).jpg

This is my first ever sketch.

THROWBACK THURSDAY:

Way back 2014, I become a fan of this kpop group so called "EXO". Then, I saw some of the fans that they're doing some fanart for their idols. And this is the year that I'm having a severe sleepless night maybe insomia?. So for me to entertain myself I tried to sketch the of one of the member that kpop group.

The materials that I used is just a normal bondpaper and a mongol pencil.

Seriously, I'm very proud of my artwork maybe because the reference that I used in this sketch is only a picture in a pin that I bought outside of our school. Imagine how small the reference that i used for this sketch. HAHAHA

After that I started to save some money for me to buy a sketchpad and a pencil that is used for sketching. And the first time that I bought my first sketchpad and a pencil is very pricey for me as a Grade 8 student.

And when I got home I immediately get my first sketch and paste it in the very first page of my first ever sketchpad. (SO MANY "FIRST". HAHAHAHA)

And I started to sketch more portrait and I think it is very worth it.

For you guys to catch up the evolution of my artworks. (OMG! EVOLUTION. HAHAHAHA) I mean the process on how my artistry skills develop. Check my next post. :)))

F o l l o w .

R e s t e e m .

U P V O T E .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75