My Uncle's Epic Artwork - Pt 1

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Here are some paintings from my uncle

IMG_5359.JPG

His name is Anthony Champ. He has many styles of painting and drawing; from photoreal; to cartoony. But, not matter the style you know it's Tony Champ's artwork.

IMG_0882.JPG

IMG_1582.JPG

IMG_1740.JPG

IMG_1820.JPG

He has always been an inspiration to me. If you like these pictures I will post more in the future. I am trying to get him onto Steemit because I think he will be very appreciated here.

Cheers,
Joel

https://www.instagram.com/drawblood/

Sort:  

drawing are so creative,,,nice pics,,good to share,,@joelchamp

Cheers man, the world needs to see more of his art.

These are amazing! Are his prints available for purchase?

Yes I believe some of them are. I will add you and ask him for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74