Body Painting Transformation - Owl Girl

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Today I want to share with you my #Owl Girl #bodypainting creation! I was inspired by a deck of oracle cards that I like to use for #Tarot readings to create this look.

owl girl edit 3.jpg

This took me about 4 hours to paint and the headdress took me an entire evening to make. I felt really comfortable and beautiful while wearing this body paint. Perhaps my spirit animal is an owl. lol

owl girl edit.jpg

If you would like to see how I created this look, check out the painting #video I made below:

Much Love, Art Lovers!

-KacieChromatic

Connect with me to see more #bodypainting and #acrylic #painting!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic
-twitter.com/kaciechromatic
-instagram.com/kaciechromatic
-youtube.com/KacieChromatic

Sort:  

As long as no owls were harmed in the making of this transformation, I love it.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very nice owl-themed body paint ! The detailing and colours are wonderfully done <3 And the video is great !!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59