Acrylic Paintings ~ Art for sale! A digital piece. Tough days.

in #painting6 years ago

Hello! My Steemit has been acting up, but all is back to normal now. :) Hope everyone is well! Here are a few paintings I am thinking of listing for sale, all painted recently. Let me know if you know of or have had any success selling art through Steem? I list on VanGo Art and will post a link to that as well! Here are a few of the pieces going up!

26196337_10211000332549640_2871145525046623741_n.jpg

This piece I did today digitally...
FreshPaint-43-2018.01.09-04.22.42.png

Besides having a few emotionally, and physically painful couple of days or years, I hope for good things for the future. I have had some problems with Inspiration because of my personal drama and am praying that I make good decisions, and that I can move on to the light of day soon. Also, I need a Muse. ;) Love to you all! As always thanks for looking. Let me know if anyone is interested in purchase. They need names too, so always willing to take suggestions. Blessings @ladyvinci

Sort:  

So did is that other piece a new one that you did after I left for the funeral? I am glad you are able to get your photos to post again. I bet if you accepted SBD or STEEM as payment there will be people that will want to get some of it.

Hi. I like your style. Do you ship? What are your prices? Do you take steemit payment? :) Get feeling better!

I was thinking 150 USD for the bottom pieces, 200 on the top one. I haven't ever done any steemit payment but would consider it. And yes I ship. :D

how did you do the digital one

Painted on Windows Fresh Paint App. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73