You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Departures for?_____watercolor /// Partenze per?_____acquarello (Eng-Ita)

in #painting6 years ago

Simply stunning @armandosodano, but kind of ominous as well. If it weren't for the stormy seas and blustery winds, I could feel optimistic about their destinations, but the way the dock ends abruptly, combined with "work" attire, makes me think they are continuously on the move, going nowhere!

I found your post because @trincowski featured you in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest. As one of the judges, I'd like to invite you to participate next week with an entry of your own :)

Sort:  

thank you for your insideful comment @lynncoyle1

You're most welcome @armandosodano :)

yes how can I participate? @lynncoyle1

If you click on the "contest" link on my comment above, it will take you to the contest and all the rules are there. Let me know if you have any questions :)

thanks for your answer I understood everything @lynncoyle1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87