Owl painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Lechuza pintada en oleo

08932011_owl810_700.jpg
oil on pannel 20x25 cm - 8x10 inches

When I paint an owl I put special care in their eyes because it is the point of attraction of this beautiful animal, it is the first thing I paint, if I like how it is I continue with painting the rest. His eyes are hypnotized!

  • Cuando pinto una lechuza pongo especial cuidado en sus ojos porque es el punto de atraccion de este hermoso animalito, es lo primero que pinto, si me gusta como queda sigo pintando el resto. Sus ojos son hipnoticos!!

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

Dios en la foto miniatura parecía una foto, es demasiado realista es un arte sinceramente Saludos y mis respetos mi apoyo con mi voto.

Muchas gracias x tu comentario!! Me alegro mucho que te guste mi pintura. Saludos!!!

Buen día @normazaro, excelente contraste entre los ojos y los detalles en el resto de la pintura…

1 Logo Voto 1.1.jpg

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00