You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful Ukrainian woman.| Watercolor.🎨.

in #painting5 years ago

Thank you, friend @theonlyway! I'm so excited you drew my portrait! I've been so busy lately that I find little time for Stimit. But I deeply appreciate our relationship and I believe we will meet you in real life someday. Unfortunately, my financial capacity does not allow me to travel far so far. But if you can, then come to Ukraine, I'll show you my fascinating Lviv!

Sort:  

Jajajajajaja that good that I liked you, I would like to go to Lviv, but in Venezuela the economy is not very good, my budget is very tight, in fact if I drink coffee in a coffeeshop the budget jajajaja is unbalanced.

But trusting in God that this will improve, and may God allow me to visit it at some point in our lives.

Blessings for your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97