"SONOLUMINATION" -the song of a new nation

in #painting7 years ago

imageHonestly, this is my favorite painting I've ever done. It's called Sonolumination. It took me a couple years to complete this and then I named it 7 years ago when I lived off of Stassney and 35 in an apartment with my two kids.
I dreamed of a day that new technology would save us from the agonizing news of people getting bombed over oil resources. That day has come. The technology exists, and I am here to spread the good news that we can gather our own resources (our internal value to create together). When we speak the frequency of truth and collaborate our talents, we make energy greater than anyone can fully harness! We have all the resources we need to thrive. Come along with us on this graceful oceanic ride! The music is serene, and you can hear everyone singing, "Peace is here to stay."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31