Scifi Landscape Painting - Stargate | Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti | 9-12-2018

in #painting6 years ago

Drawing with Rob-parenti 9-12-2018

This is a recap of today's Dlive.io stream, where I started working on a landscape painting. If you are new to my channel, my name is Rob Parenti and I'm learning art on digital and traditional media. I just started doing live streams of my journey into digital art (Day 4. of streaming, been doing digital for a few months.) I have a lot to learn so there will be lots of practice sessions. Maybe a few failures - I'll learn from them - hopefully! I'm here for feedback and to learn from all the kool peeps who share their art. Speaking of which, back to the purpose of this post.

It is not finished - I might be working on it more tomorrow on stream!
If anyone here is a Stargate fan, they might appreciate it. I painted with no references - good ol mental imagination / memory.
App used: Drawpile - Brush used: Watercolor ( I love the way this app does water colors <3 )
HR Red

Stargate portal egypt scifi landscape by rob-parenti steemitClick on Image to Zoom


Stargate portal egypt scifi landscape by rob-parenti steemitClick on Image to Zoom
^ Playing around with some ideas for further developments ^

HR Red

The Dlive Stream:

♥ Drawing with Rob-Parenti - Painting Landscape - Day 4

HR Red Anyways Hope you'll are having fun. I am. Be sure to follow me if you want to check in every once in a while. To any experienced art critics out there: Tell me what I'm doing wrong, right or just your opinions... I will be working more with darks, lights, highlights, perspectives (harbor)... Thanks :)

Social Media Profiles:

Steem Social Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti - Rob on Steem Instagram Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti ibrobparenti - Rob on Instagram
Dlive Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti - Rob on Dlive Tumblr Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti ibrobparenti - Rob on Tumblr
Dtube Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti - Rob on Dtube twitch profile robparenti rob-parenti @rob-parenti - Rob on Twitch.tv
HR Red Have a good day Everyone :)
All Images in this post are by @rob-parenti ©2018~
Social Media Trademarks are property of thier perspective owners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78