I draw my own facial sketch

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

My sincere greetings to all my steemian friends... especially to the steemian friends who work as painters wherever you are.

Salam tulus saya untuk semua teman-teman saya di Steemian... terutama kepada teman-teman steemian yang bekerja sebagai pelukis di manapun Anda berada.

After a few days ago I have published some drawings of facial sketches, which I do on paper with a pencil, this time I finally had a chance to sketch my own face.

Setelah beberapa hari yang lalu saya telah mempublikasikan beberapa hasil gambar sketsa wajah, yang saya kerjakan di atas kertas dengan menggunakan pensil, kali ini akhirnya saya punya kesempatan untuk membuat sketsa wajah saya sendiri.

C360_2017-03-07-19-37-03-375.jpg

This is the result of my facial sketch, which I do on paper with a pencil.

Inilah hasil sketsa wajah saya, yang saya kerjakan diatas kertas dengan menggunakan pensil
Sketsa wajahku.jpg

Actually, if there is a perfect time for drawing, to finish one drawing sketch like this does not need much time. Just the origin of streaks alone, suddenly has become a sketch of the face. Thank you..

Sebenarnya jika sudah ada waktu yang pas buat menggambar, untuk menyelesaikan satu gambar sketsa wajah seperti ini tidak perlu banyak waktu. Cuma asal-asal coret saja, tiba-tiba sudah jadi sebuah sketsa wajah. Terimakasih..

I'm @sayutimamet (Painters from Indonesia)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sayutimamet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Send to me 0.001 SBD or STEEM with link in MEMO, I will return it via 100% upvote ...
Terima gadis ...

Yes... I go to school :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65