Sort:  

Oooh Ninja Gaiden. I played the one on the NES when I was a naive kid who thought everything was a cheerful walk in the park. I didn't beat the game, it beat me. But I liked it anyway. Not sure about the 3d ones, though, I've never played them.

I see you've been doing chibi game characters, which are pretty awesome, and cute. ^^

I've only found out about the NES games from Wiki, are they also action hack and slash games? Whichever genre they are, I bet it's difficult because it's Ninja Gaiden lol.

I like drawing chibi, they're cute and adorable :D.

It's a side-scrolling action platformer. With annoying birds and stuff. So it's a lot different than the 3D action hack and slash. I'd love to see more of your cute chibi arts, scrawly, if you're going to make more of course.

More chibi will be made :D.

I don't remember annoying bird, but in the game that I played, there were some pretty annoying archers. Maybe they're not that different haha.



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Thank you Felix the Iron :D.

<<<<3333!!!!~ Proszę o moje kulfonusha!!!!~ <<<<3333!!!!~

So awesome! He's one of my favorites heroes/protagonists. I played the nes ones and the new 1 and 2 on xbox and 360. Loved them. Specially 2nd one. I was so into it I wanted to get all the trophies you earned when playing with just one weapon through the entire game. I made dragon sword, twin swords, lunar staff and was on my way to do the tonfas when I met Dark Souls and it consumed me to the verybone for years hahah. Also his design for the 3D games is super かっこういい! You captured it neatly.

Hehehe he is indeed kakkoii, which makes it nicer when I can play him well. I only played the 360 version because at that time I had a lot of free time and I don't mind getting some tough loves from my games lol. I really like that all the weapons behave differently, though I'm not hardcore enough to play the game with just one weapon. You're really dedicated! :D

Your watercolour chibis look so different from the non-watercolour chibis XD Can't really go wrong with the classic ninja against the moon shots though, and I'm totally biased loving this because I love blues XP

Hehehe is that so? I haven't really compared them myself.

And yep, in the beginning there was no moon but the picture didn't look complete so I had to give him one to make his ninja style increases. It's nice that it works out, some of my pictures don't work well when I give them a last minute addition.

I remember you like purple but I didn't know that you like blue as well XD.

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Thank you archdruid :D.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you :).

Love him ! The game was super super super fun * ____ * I love using the big ass scythe and just mow down enemies like new grass to be cut AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :D :D :D

Another serious chibber from you, @scrawly ! They are really cute and they are the best XD

That moon behind him really adds to the 'ninjaness' of this piece <3 Very cool piece <3 <3 <3

Oh yeah, that stair scene with the scythe is really really awesome. I feel like I was the main hero of an action movie when it happened.

I like making serious chibi, there's something about them that just make me cackle inside.

Thanks spider :D.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


big-digivate-cake-gif.gif

Manually curated by @niallon11.

Thank you helpie and niallon :).

That ninja seem to be more amusing than dangerous but then again, never judge the book for its cover. 😃

I gave him a chibi form, so he's not really dangerous looking. If you look up his name, he's usually portrayed as pretty badass ninja, but I prefer it this way lol.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.560 which ranks you at #1906 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #21.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17