Sort:  

So adorable Dragon 💕I'm a big fan of this amazing creature

I am glad you like my dragon, livvu <3.
                           
Thank you.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

OH WOW~

I love this in colours, @scrawly !!!! So wonderful <3

Such a beautiful hue ! Vibrant and full with the green of spring * ___ * (Okay, maybe Melbourne's current weather is making me too fond of this colour???) But I love it~ Gorgeous and vivacious green, with lovely dark overtones for the far away forest and love the highlights off the dragon's scales, also <3 Very nice~

It really looks peacefully sleeping amongst the grass, this cutey dragy~ * ___ *

Very fantasy ! Very nice \o/

I love green colour too, so it's totally okay if you are partial to this colour hehe.
                           
I hope now with the colours, they would give better definition to the dragon because before I think it might be a bit too blendy to the background.
                           
Thank you spoder :).

I'm impressed that you can work in so many varied styles with such maturity.

"Regular" dragons can breathe fire as a weapon. What does a grass dragon breathe? Poison ivy?

They don't breathe anything bad, but maybe they should breathe poison ivy now that you mention it. These creatures are quite vulnerable and only few are lucky enough to survive against other animals in their habitat.
                           
Thank you Winston, you are too nice =).

I like your green dragon. Is it a herbivore as well?

They can eat small animals but their favourite food is grass... hmm a vegan dragon? Lol.
                           
Thanks choo.

Maybe they feel bad about their life choices, you never know.

Very cool mossy dragon mate 🐉👌🏼

Thanks bronkong :).

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you.

aw, I want to grow a grass dragon in my garden...do I plant dragon seeds or eggs?

You have to make a wish under a falling star! And turn around clockwise three times ;).
                           
Thank you Donna. And good evening to you, as it is morning for me ^_^.

green dragon <3 I like it so much!

Thank you greenleaves :).

Green indeed. Great job, I love it.

Thank you fictionspawn ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73