Sort:  



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.540 which ranks you at #1934 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1937).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I like your apple study art.

Maybe it is a magic tablecloth.... you know, like a magic carpet and that is why it is floating. 😉 🙂

Oh yeah, magic table cloth sounds like a great idea. I wish I have one of those so I can eat anywhere, though I'm worried that I'll eat too much if I have one XD.

Thanks Jacey :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you :).

It's dreamy and I like it!
If you want to anchor the composition you have to simply place an horizontal line in the background (3 years of still life drawing in college).
Yours is a VERY GOOD interpretation of reality @scrawly, for the rest there's photography.

Hmm it is true that a horizontal line will do wonder to anchor this piece. Thanks for sharing the tip, Alenia, you are so sweet :D.

I love that it is a still life ......IN SPACE ! So surrealist (even if it is unintentional?) XD I love it~

The apple is absolutely wonderful, @scrawly ! Much better than mine, for sure :) I love how red it is, and you did the highlight really well, too, I think, it makes the apple looks lush and delicious :D

I'm sure you can make a nice red juicy apple too, spideroo, and I like the one that you already made, the colours feel like they tell me about the artist, distinctive and unique :).

Thank you ^_^.

Very interesting work, @scrawly. Beautiful job, as always!

Thank you trin :).

cool paint scrawly <3

Thank you :).

Ahahaha, this is really still life in space! At first I looked at the picture, but looked at the apples and fruits, and only when I read your name and looked at the background, I saw the cosmos and stars)))

It's unintentional that I makes this a floating object, but isn't it funnier this way lol. It's good for me to laugh at my art sometimes because I can be a serious cat.

Thank you Veta :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93