AbstrAct ExprEssion Series of three !?!? India ink!

in #painting6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers!

This is a series of three drawings/paintings I made using India Ink. This here is my character Mikel, he is an expression of myself. He is constructed from exclamation marks!! This was my first time using India ink. and I am happy to say it was a very fun experience!

IMG_1535.jpg

Mikel is a basic expression of how I feel about my own and the worlds bad habits !?!?!?!?

IMG_1533.jpg

!?!?!!!???!!!!???!!!!!??!!?!?!?!?!?!??!??!?!?!??!??!!?!?!??!?!??!?!?!?!??!?!?!!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!???!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

IMG_1530.jpg

Thank you Very much for reading and looking at my art! I am still getting used to the whole blogging side of steem. I generally do better with translating my words into images. So I will keep trying to get bettter at having a bit more to read in the future!

If you upvote and/or resteem a big THANKYOU TO YOU!!! and remember, never ever stop creating!!! :)

Sort:  

Did you use caligraphy pens with the ink or what?

I actually just went at it with a brush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75