Live Painting!!! My new Youtube Channel

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Steemers. Hello.

I am here to share some news and hopefully gain some traction. I have started uploading timelapse videos of my paintings on my youtube channel. It's a thought that always stirred in the back of my head but kinda scared me. Last month i said 'fuck it' and took the plunge.

I'm here today to share it with you. If you like some of the work please let me know, like some stuff, and maybe even subscribe. I only have 11 subscribers hahha :(

My most recent piece is called "Fiddler on the Slope" - 16" x 16" acrylic on canvas.

holder-photo steem.jpg

I've also recently painted elephants, Lionel Messi, a couple different Pearl Jam pieces, and a split|face Roger Federer | Rafael Nadal painting that I am particularly fond of.

Holder Photo 2.jpg

APearlJamPainting - website.jpg

final-holer-Photo-2.jpg

holder-Photo.jpg

hold Photo 2.jpg

rafed-reddit.jpg

Thank for your time.
I'm planning to teach some simple painting methods/styles on this channel starting later this week.
Please subscribe and share with anyone who might find the work interesting. I really appreciate it.

Cheers

Toblerusse

Sort:  

Commenting here so I can come back later and watch the videos.

Great pictures.

If you start to teach painting I will start painting. But before you start to teach me, know that I have no skills or utensils. I need to start with a materials list.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I love how you do your art, it shows your passion and identity...definitely a great load for this community

It's really exciting to start a YouTube channel. You've got a great name and everything. I'm going to check it out. I like your artwork too

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @toblerusse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59