You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afternoon Snacks

in #painting5 years ago

That looks super delicious * ___ * I wanna reach into my monitor and grab them fruits and omnomnomnom~

WOW, scrawly! So wonderfully painted !!! The different textures and colours of the fruits are done so nicely <3 I love the reds and the dark purples and the greens <3 And the glass! AMAZINGLY rendered * ___ *!!!!

Love how you do the reflective parts and the lip of the glass <3 <3 <3

What a gorgeous and lush piece * ___ * You should do food arts for restaurants and stuff, wowow~

❤❤❤

Sort:  

It is indeed delicious. As soon as I finished drawing, these fruits went straight away to my tummy :D.

Hehehe you are too kind, I don't know if any restaurant would like to have their food drawn. I think food photography works better than food painting.

Thank you spider :D :D :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89