Paired Photography Project (Part 2)

in #paired6 years ago (edited)

These are just a couple more experiments, nothing particularly exciting, just experimenting with different combinations of items in a really simple way.

The paintbrushes and cigarette box are two separate images put together in Photoshop but the other two photos on this post were combined during the shoot. This project was the first time I had done anything other than adjusting the levels in Photoshop and it took me a long time to wrap my head around. Although i'm better at it now I am far from 'good' at working in Photoshop ... I just click things until I get somewhere.

cigarettes+brushes.jpg

[Cigarettes + Brushes]

boiledeggandsoldiers copy.jpg

[Balloon Egg + Soldiers]

IMG_7411.jpg

[Brillo Pad + Ice-cream]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61