Exploring The Pakistan's Secrets, ##Making The Project# Helping All Steemians To Know About This Country##

in #pakistan6 years ago

now.jpg

Hey! All I am going to start a project on my own country Pakistan where I will explore each and everything of Pakistan, whatever is related to Pakistan Like,

●Cities

●Rivers

●Codes

●Population

●Provinces

●Chief ministers

●Governors

●Divisions

●Mountain

●Tunnels

●Glaciers

●Irrigation system

●Canal

●National symbols

●Distinctions

●Production rating of Pakistan

●Tectonic Plates wise Situated

●Maritime claims

●Administrative Division

●Physical Divisions

●Important Mountains of Pakistan

●Mountain Passes in Pakistan

●Nationals of Pakistan

●Maritime claims

These all are the main points which I am going to explore and explain through my blogs and effective content because each point contain much knowledge that's why I thought to make a such project on my own country which can be helpful for each and every #steemian.

Hope you all might have liked my this idea in shape of project,

thank you for reading my blog!

24322279789_4656cd2582_c.jpg

Sort:  

I love this idea of thouroughly exoloring one place. Very cool concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61