Have you never heard theses two name

in #pakistan6 years ago

Have you never heard these two name

football-crowd-background_1048-8170.jpg

  1. Shahbaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N)

images (1).jpg

<a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=free+copyright+Shahbaz+Sharif+photo&sa=X&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&ved=0ahUKEwjRgqOc84jcAhWD0RQKHaaKDwMQ7AkIQQ&biw=1280&bih=589#imgrc=_o_T1-R_OC3wCM:

  1. Imran Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)

amqzdh.jpg

<a href="http://tinypic.com?ref=amqzdh"

if you know who they are good. so please tell in comments.

who dont know my question is specialy for him/her so please select one of them who you like more with persanlty or his name or party name .

pakisani elecatoin 2018 just a heed of 25 july.i am not of suporter any of them. this post is just a little serve,

so please let me blew in comments

Sort:  

I know Imran Khan the great Cricket player and politician :)

I know both of them ..... But I don't then ....

I think first one is also know as nawaz sharif .if yes then i know them only by name due to media news.

Nice post.
Please follow me and upvote me.

Never heard about them. Good job bro keep it up

i know both are them.
both are extremist and un trustable....
they can anything to get seat....

Really I never heard that name @saifullahskp do you like politics

Follow and upvote me,I Will back you

10 year jail haaa
that is good news for pti

@saifullahskp i have not hear their name anywhere can you please tell who are they ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87