The boys who harassed Amna Baber have apologized on social media

in #pakistannews6 years ago


Amna Baber was stalked by a gang of three boys in Lahore on Thursday and she did not hesitate to call them out on it.
The Pakistani model had shared a photograph of the boys in what immediately became a viral post of Instagram, sharing that the group had abused and made obscene gestures to it.

Now, Baber has shared that one of the purchases that was involved in the harassment approached her in the social media and apologized.

Amna says in her post: "If life gives you the chance to give you a second chance, take it, especially if like me and millions of girls and boys around the world, you've struggled to get where you are."

She added: "I know that because of the pressure he faced, he was forced to apologize. I will not judge his apology because I believe that Allah is the only judge."

"I still have a condition before I admit his forgiveness. He should never do it again!"

I Hope You Like This Post Please Tell Me In The Comment Section .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75