Family

in #pal5 years ago (edited)

F7F55F9D-514A-418A-B378-0965905DED26.jpegWithout family life is nothing. Without family no reason for living life on that planet because if someone have not family he had some wishes in his life to complete. What are those wishes about like a most beautiful car and a big house maturity have dreamed this some people have different wishes some wants to travel around the world some want to famous their personalities etc but all over how time they keep it ? For a years after-all they will be tired of those things. If someone have family his whole life passed but the family’s work doesn’t complete. By the other side family thought us our life’s rule. They always be there when i fall in my life since my childhood parents thought us to how to walk how to meet-up to other who is able to trust or who just on count. They tried so hard to learnt us, I remember when i was in grade one I didn’t want to go school and my mom take my hand and bring me to classroom with me and told me i will be there when the classes out to take you back where i felt so comfortable my lovely family. In all my family one thing i like the most which is that when someone upset he doesn’t need to tell us everyone knows by the saw of his face expressions overall family is everything to me I don’t want to live without my family. If it miss i felt i have lost huge treasures in my life just like I’m in desert and i have lost everything I don’t know how to passed it.

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Jary143! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

You got a 3.90% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @jary143! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01