Story

in #pal5 years ago

She was demantedly in love with me. She told me that she don't want a heartbreak because she was not strong enough to go through pain but enough strong to love me in worst times.She cared for me more than I deserved and waited whole nights for my call just to end the day with my voice. I took her forgranted and ignored her calls because I was sure she would never leave me. Her love made me powerful. Her love lighten up my soul and made me glow even in the dark. Everybody loved me. Many girls tried hitting on me and she became possessive. I was on cloud nine and got attracted to one of the options. The urge of love and being in satisfied relationship was not enough for me. I left her for someone else.She kept crying at the end and asked for the reason. I betrayed my committment and promises. I didn't give her the closure because I was the demon. I gave her stupid reasons and then I started dating another girl. But she took all my glow and light of the soul with her. I forgot that whatever I was, I was because of her. Soon, my dark demons ditched me. I never smiled like before. Today, I don't have courage to go back to her. She used my pain and became the successful writer. I lost her forever.s13xeid967.jpg

Sort:  
  • 태그 작성 가이드라인 준수는 콘텐츠 관리와 글에 대한 접근성을 높이기 위해 반드시 필요한 절차입니다. ( It is an essential step to adhere tags guideline, manage content and make access better to your postings.)

  • 스팀코인판에서 활용 가능한 태그는 크게 [보상태그 / 언어태그/ 주제태그]로 구분할 수 있습니다. 보상태그와 언어태그는 필수입니다.(Tags that can be largely grouped into [Main Community / Language / Topic] in community. The language and topic tags are required.)

(예) 한국어로 작성한 자유 주제 포스팅((E.g) Posting for free topic in English)

20190812_141212.png

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인을 준수하는 것이 태그 사용을 규제하는 정책보다 스팀코인판의 가치를 높이는 길이라고 생각합니다.(We believe that adhering tags guideline is a way to increase the value of SteemCoinpan community than that of forcing tags limitations.)

KakaoTalk_20190607_112035846.png


You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @jary143! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59