You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Power Peeps, Did You Learn Anything You Would Apply If Given A 2nd Chance?

in #pal5 years ago

Aww thanks Dave! I don't post much anymore myself, although I did one a few weeks ago as an update on Brian; check out the details there, but he had a major stroke awhile ago and is doing well now.

I hope you're doing well? ...all steemit stuff aside😊

And it's great hearing from you as well!

Sort:  

checking right now Lynn... and happy to hear he's fine now, and I'm doing ok... not spending as much time here and getting more outside, so that helps my body a bit!

I've totally lessened my time here as well Dave. And yes, outside is way better for both our old-ish bods 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69