You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much DO you think the PALCOIN is going to worth

in #pal5 years ago

I just heard about this today. Interesting concept, but how does one decide what frontend to use? I assume other frontend will do the same thing. I do not have any discretionary fund to buy so I will have earn the hard by posting. But we are all in on the ground floor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think they have just released today. An you also will be able to invest in buying some PALCOIN with your sbd and Steem earned here and all that you post there with this profile it is also shared in here on the Steem blockchain. But there you only can see content that is shared on PAL 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87