Sort:  

Like you, none very extreme but a number for which I am lucky that the outcome was not much worst. I once came about three feet short of driving the family car off a cliff with the car full of friends. I still think about what stopped the car as it didn’t hit anything; a big reason I am grateful every day for what I have!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's scary. These things seem illogical. I was lucky I did not lose my eyes that day. I really don't take these moments for granted and that's why I try once in a while to reflect on them.

Your car incident seems terrifying but I'm glad nothing happened. People die for less. That's enough reason to be grateful.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I have been knocked in the head with a ceiling fan before. Luckily, I was not injured as you were. Sounds like a powerful ceiling fan. Thankfully, you were not more seriously injured! I can't share my craziest moment, but I can say I have calmed down a lot over the years. These days, I lead a pretty simple and calm life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34