Buff as Hell || Not All Things Go To Plan

in #paladins4 years ago

While I was still playing Paladins (I've long since stopped), I absolutely adored playing Ash as a tank, and Ying as a healer. I had this idea for awhile.

Originally I just wanted to draw Ash flexing, but had the idea to add Ying and her duplicate on Ash's arms, showing off more of her strength. While adding Yang wasn't the original plan, it did add a lot to the image and the finished result is a lot better than what i feel it would've been without the addition.

buff_ass_bitch_watermark.png

I made sure to keep a purple-pink tint on the second Ying, to show she was a duplicate. It was reasonably easye because I could just duplicate (hah) the original and flip it to make it easier. This also helped keep both images accurate.

Even so, I'd love to redraw this someday, I feel I could do a lot better.

Check out the process here!

Music used;
Lumian - Fly


T & Sugah x NCT - Stardust (feat. Miyoki) [NCS Release]

Elektronomia & JJD - Free [NCS Release]

Electro-Light - Symbolism [NCS Release]

Warriyo - Mortals (feat. Laura Brehm) [NCS Release]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66