You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claim Your Free PALCoin!

in #palcoin5 years ago

Hi there @ph1102 ;) .. thank you for that post .. I did my first post on palnet today too .. it also worked that it appeared in normal steemit .. I think from now on I will post all my post from palnet if they occure on steemit anyway ^^.. I just do not get any pal reward for my post in palnet somehow so I assume I did something wrong or oversaw something .. anyway, I followed you introduction for steem-engine and got my first free tokens ;) .. I am still not sure how that steem-engine works or how to exchange tokens there but it looks like a huuuuge marketplace for coins ^^

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment!

If I understood it right... To get PAL rewards, the person who upvote you have to do it from palnet.io.. As there are a small number of people with "PAL power" (stake it in your wallet - similar thing to powering up on Steemit), you didn't get any upvotes from there... I suppose that it like that... and the rewards will come when more people start to use it...

Cheers!

That makes sense .. thanks a lot again for that nice and informative post ^^

No problem man... Thanks for passing by... ;)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79