The Fish Sign - special sign

in #palmreading5 years ago

Hello Pamisters!

This is a short post about a special sign!!!

So let me share some information I just found about that split in the life line at the very end of your hand, towards the palm. Now, I didn't know this before, but it makes a lot of sense, because I have that split and boy, it really fits me.

So people with this split or called fish sign are spiritual beings with a noble mind, working for charity or helping poor people. They will or do as well prosper very well. They are afraid of water due to fear of drowning, which they even might experience, but they will get safed by someone. They also suffer from chronic sinusitis or sinus problems.

Now let me tell you this: I have had sinus and throat problems since about ten years without any succeeding treatment. I am afraid of drowning - it is probably my biggest fear - but I do love being in water though. I am working with a doctor in Guatemala, helping the poor, and also I meditate frequently, studying the TAO and a way of living in bliss and the fruit of the spirit. So yeah, it makes a lot of sense. Now - do you have it too?

Here you can see how it looks like:

indian_palmistry-palm reading_fish_sign_symbol_mark_kite_line.jpg

this is a short explonation, most information comes from this amazing source.
https://indianpalmreading.blogspot.com/2011/05/machli-fish-sign-indian-palmistry.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58