The Moon Discovery | NextColony

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

moon.JPG

I think I made one of the most epic discoveries yet in NextColony yet… THE MOON. With the launch of the new Explorer II, I thought it would be the perfect opportunity to start exploring around the center of the universe (Earth) for some new centralized Planets. Not only would this help distribute my colonization's, but I would also get an exploration bonus from the Explorer II for exploring farther than 200 tiles. I was not the only player to have this idea.

Then, on my third attempt, BOOM. Not only a new planet but the moon! Okay, well it's not officially the moon, but it's the closest thing you're going to get I think. As a top player with 19 planets and counting, this one meant the most. Don't know if I will ever have legendary so this one makes up for it.

These are all digital assets that I own and can be traded to other players. There is huge investment potential and the in game economy is already very strong. Some planets have sold for almost 10,000 steem. This is a free to play game and the opportunity to make more steem is awesome. I have made it to the moon, even though most of my crypto did not follow me :)

Now, come explore with us! I have many ships for sale including Explorers if you want to discover some planets of your own! You can find me on discord.

Moon_galaxy.JPG

NextColony is a space simulation with RPG elements and tradeable collectibles created right here on the steem blockchain. Come explore with me at https://nextcolony.io/


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Excellent review @abrockman and you are right, the NextColony is a very interesting and profitable game!

another great thing on steem blockchain

Great success!

Some planets have sold for almost 10,000 steem

Unbelievable! And how much cost a common / uncommon planet?

Thank you! Right now, anywhere from 50-200 from what I've seen.

Congrats!
Very remarkable discovery it is! :D

It is cool as having a legendary planet, I reckon.
Didn't think about exploration towards earth.. haha.

Cheers!

P.S - Now, Bring some BTC on that MOON!
BTC to the MOOOON! xD

Yes! Thank you my friend :) look forrward to working together.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 4.11% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @abrockman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.539 which ranks you at #579 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 414 places in the last three days (old rank 165).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 152 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

there is a way to try.trying to find something new can be discovered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10