Random Ass Radio

in #palnet5 years ago

masks.png

I'll have muh show tonight. Shoudl be fun. We'll talk about steem stuff. I imagine we'll discuss PAL and some other things. I want to have some music. It'll be random.

Show starts at 9pm EST. minnowpond.org or mspwaves.com/listen

Sort:  

Are there replays of this?

I'll be seeing you...

What does pal do differently than steem? Is it just another turnkey clone? Is there pal-partiko? What is Pal offering me, besides the free coins to get me to use it and log in with my key! I already am good with the WEED.Cash, thanks, but I am still weary about spreading myself too thin, logging into every clone with my keys, it could get complicated and so I need to keep my clones streamlined. Maybe we need a passbook for all these sites, one mega steem-engine connect! You are the best dev ever though for bringing us this wonderful steem-engine! wow!!

Also I notice​ a layering issue on steem-engine website when I resized the browser​, it stacks (layers)??on the markets, gets jumbled.

This might be an issue on mobile for some people, not sure. Not major, possibly look into css-grid to fix that! Build for mobile first an fill in the rest!
Here is a sreenshot, the coins overlap!
Screen Shot 2019-06-08 at 11.07.18 AM.png

That is the only thing I noticed, minor style issues. Also the button thing could be automated so we don't need to click sent confirmed sent transaction. Maybe even have the bot press the buttons for us! lol I know that would be a little bit difficult, but not impossible! That's what I would work on, automating the automation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11