You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant? 😏

in #palnet5 years ago

I think we should all post exactly how we wanna post 😄 You do you and everybody else does them. Anything else is just stress in order to avoid judgement and that’s wrong! Hope to see you guys at the cripple creek donkey race on the 22nd!

$rewarding 100% 15 minutes

Sort:  

Ahhhh! I think that too! But I hold me back!
It's really the 'social score' that does it to me. Because of our Wild West structure of the blockchain, it's scary to be honest... I guess. But only because of the very real possibility of being destroyed (monetarily). Yeah. I'm pretty sure that's what does it... LOL!

These are lessons I must learn and hurdles I must bound (stumble) over. And I will. I mean, just LOOK at that post. 🤣

And yes! We are stoked about DonkeyFest! Still need to find a place to sleep (had one, but need to triple check... people change their minds), but worst case we just drive all the way to Co Springs.

donkey and me.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80