You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craigslist or The Trending Page....Your Better Bargain

in #palnet5 years ago

The last one seems a bit subjective. I mean it's def overvalued imo. Not sure how geronimo is involved (noticed the votes on the post and two comments on that thread). I would recommend maybe a documentation of the artistic process via a screen record would really add some value to it.

It's disappointing... Sure but I wouldn't go so far as say it's abuse. Maybe the folks on our discord would disagree with me. IDK

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

He's the one paying for the bid bots to upvote it so it must be one of his socks, if not then whoever she is is great at positioning more then just jewelry sets. What open blatant open abuse of the system. Why would you even want to feel compelled to fight such a system, in the end it's going to lead no where productive and it starting to make me feel really sorry for the little guys you quash. Depressing to say the least.

Why would you even want to feel compelled to fight such a system, in the end it's going to lead no where productive

I'm starting to feel the same way. I just would like to get the SFR code in a good enough state so I can feel ok with moving on to something more fulfilling in my life. I would like to be able to address big abusers as well but we need to be careful not to bite more than we can chew.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah move on dude, you’re not welcome around here! For real we are forming an organization against you! Quit wasting your time thinking you are helping something or somebody. You are a scam, all those claims u just made against my posts and calling me stupid in your post? You are the idiot moron and everybody knows that! Get a life! I may not be the sharpest tool in the shed, but dull spoons hurt more when They gouge out u’r eyeballs! dummy! U r da tool! U’r da fool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81