You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Name Is Mud Within The Industry

in #palnet5 years ago

Excellent analysis and great summary of the key developments over the last 9 months.

From my perspective as a business owner (@jpbliberty) who was looking to tokenise a new asset class (litigation funding) Steem-Engine was a dream come true. I am now 12 months ahead of a semi-competing project (Lawcoin on Ethereum) that I started 18 months behind!

What is possible on Steem is completely unrivalled anywhere in the blockchain/crypto space.
I feel that I'm beta testing the future.

Sooner or later these "expert"s and "consultants" will be mugged by the reality that Steem is delivering what everyone else just promises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87