❤️My Brothers Journey - Sending Us All A Gift From Iceland- Northern Lights. ❤️

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)
I am usually the guy who loves to write long posts but those photos my brother sent me don't need much words. It is truly a no words needed post. Just enjoy this amazing gift my brother decided to share with us all here on Steemit with me. I don't even have words to describe this beauty...

Northern Lights, Iceland

My brother is doing amazing on Iceland. He is now working on a different job and he is incredibly happy. And I am happy he is so happy. He truly deserves all the happiness in his life. These photos are just something special and all we can is admire them. He also told me soon there will be a red version of Northern lights and I can't wait to see photos in red color. I mean who would not be? lol

Thank you all for enjoying these photos with me, have a blessed day, much love,

dbjegovic ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97