🙏🌥️ Speaking My Mind 4 - After Darkness Comes the Light. 🙏🌥️

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

No matter what you are doing through in life now friends you have to know that every darkness leads to light. After every rain always comes the sun. So no matter in what kind of situation you are in life right just know and believe the "light will come." You have to believe it as well.

No problem you face in life is there to destroy you. It is there to make you stronger. It is there to teach you a lesson. Life is basically one big school that never ends. You always have something new to learn. Just understand without the darkness we would not know what is light. We need both darkness and light in order to know the difference.

One can not exist without the other. And without one we would never know the other. Many call it Ying and Yang. Both have to exist, and they both have to be in balance. Together they create this amazing "thing" we called life. And we are blessed we got a chance to live it. Every aspect of it.

So my friends, no matter what kind of troubles you are going through in your life now? Just know they are not there to break you. They are there to take you to the light. Just remember after every storm comes the light. 👌🙏🌥️

Thank you all for reading, have a blessed day, much love,

dbjegovic ♥️♥️♥️

Camera 📷: Pocaphone F 1

💯 ORIGINALCONTENT 💯

Previous Speaking My Mind Posts:

Speaking My Mind 3 - Fortress Of Gradina Sunrise

Speaking My Mind 2 - Find Some Quiet Times In Order To Hear You Soul.

Speaking My Mind 1 - Eyes Are Window Into The Soul

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So glad you saw the light at the end of the darkness! Reminds me of my favourite Leonard Cohen quote:

There's a crack in everything
That's how the light gets in.

I could not agree with you more. There is light in everything. It just depends on how you are looking at it. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey my amazing friend how have you been?

Thank you for sharing your revelation with us.

Yes, every trouble is just like driving through a tunnel to another new destination, and there's always light at the end of the tunnel.

That photo is one heck of a masterpiece!

Such awesome photo can add #creativecoin or #photo into your post, and I think if not mistaken #marlians has a great team that does manual curation and your masterpiece and revelation will definitely worth appearing there.

Thank you so much for never stopping to share your thoughts and your heart to us. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been good my friend. Still working some things through but the light at end od the tunnel is starting to light my face.

How have you been?

Thanks for the tips. I added them to my new posts. You are awesome. 😘♥️

Have a blessed day. ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been good my friend. Still working some things through but the light at end od the tunnel is starting to light my face.

How have you been?

Thanks for the tips. I added them to my new posts. You are awesome. 😘♥️

Have a blessed day. ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome 😉

To answer your question, you will need to read my latest post.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87