Just kids

in #palnet5 years ago

Children, they are all the same. Children of people and animals, fish and birds, they like space for movement, they like bright objects, they like balloons, they are curious and careless.

That’s how I tried to depict a flock of discus that lived in my aquarium. When they grow up, they become graceful and proud discus, and, in childhood and adolescence, they are simply children.

2019-07-24-14-29-33.jpg

Like all children, perhaps they dream of flying. This is my fantasy, but, apparently, Darwin, considers this a serious matter.

The sky outside my window is their freedom, colored balls, this is their carefree childhood.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62