You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 84: Good Week, But Need More Posts! ;)

in #palnet5 years ago

Glad to see the uptrend, and it does seem as if posting across the board was down a little bit this week, even in the League fewer post, where as I was playing contrarian I guess, because I managed to get the most post out in one week than I have for a very long time, I almost made one post a day for the seven post badge, but I ran out of steam, so no special steem badge for me.

Sort:  

Well you get the Old Guy Badge of Approval lol and a upvote on this comment lol. :D

Why thank you very much, and here have a sip of !BEER, it is only virtual, but it is one Steem Engine Token that actually went up in value as Steem value fell. I like what the FOG group does, I myself do not like to down vote, even if it is free, but some need to take on the mantle of warrior, and all warriors need fans. LoL.



Hey @old-guy-photos, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

here's a special steem badge for you @bashadow (for all you do for us)

Thanks, I don't do a whole lot, but I still think the FOG is needed. I honestly do not see the down vote issue stabilizing until they do a real over haul on it. Right now the retaliation is at a minimum toward the smaller accounts, but that is not going to hold long. People are already getting tired of hearing the thump of the down vote beat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87