You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokenization of Steem: TRUMP, GOAT and COKE Tokens???

in #palnet5 years ago

Ah... sadly I'm not quite as popular as you! Anyway, I only have a handful of tokens, which I immediately put on the market. It is the same with other DEXs, you get airdropped a whole heap of tokens which make it hard to filter what you really need. There should be a way to bookmark the ones that you are actually interested in. Anyway, my WAVES interface is a complete shambles at the moment.. some legit, most are scammy... I will have to go through and see what can be sold or not, btu the danger there is that some of the scammy ones are linked to some sort of smart contract.

Sort:  

Yep, far more popular than me too! I've obviously been hanging out in the wrong joints.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75