It still seems that target price is $7,500

in #palnet5 years ago

Untitled design.jpeg

It's funny to watch the markets and see all of the guesses about where bitcoin or any stock/ crypto will go. At the end of the day it is simply fluff and no one in their right mind can predict where it will be headed.

For myself my target price for bitcoin remains at $7,500 I spoke of this price point before Facebook tried to launch Libracoin and still to this day it is my price point. When you put everything together logical sense says $7,500 is the target but then again when have markets ever been logical.

We have had highs of $13,000 and lows of $9,000 since then but we never have yet touched what I call that magical $7,500 price point.

What really kills me are the people with their graphs that paint a bunch of lines and technical BS yup Bull shit and try to make sense of it all. It seems like they can be wrong 100 times but get lunch once and everyone talks about them LOL but then again that is how this stuff works. No one cares about your 10,000 failures they simply care about your one success. That goes for anything in life. No one cares about your back story, the 10,000 projects that failed they simply care to hear that one time you broke out.

I have a feeling my price point will change here soon however. After Bakkt launch about a month or two after that is going to tell us how well Bitcoin is doing with Bakkt and with that comes bitcoins next halving which is when I will change my price point most likely to $15,000 which will be 2020.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

What do you think the price point for Steem would be?

I don't see it moving much at all till SMT gets released and then we would have to see how well that goes.

Back in the day eth got it's huge market cap when people was finally able to launch their own crypto buying eth... Let's see if the people on Steemit Inc successfully advertises the advantages of the Steem blockchain for launching it's social media-related projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84