You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year from now

in #palnet5 years ago

Yeah its crazy how many people sold and for how little lol Wonder why they don't make it they where all given a fair chance and honestly it all comes down to the choices you make and that leads me to my last point about anything in the world. It is up to you to make the right choices and no one else. If something seems unfair to you it was in fact fair to everyone you just made bad choices and now you should have to live with them instead of expecting someone to dig you out.

Sort:  

Yeah, how are the Palmm trees treating you? Looks like @scaredycatguide and I want to know! 🤔 Maybe a post is coming with hour results so far?

I staked all my free PAL and bought some more under 0.05 steem. It was so cheap I was like, “Why not?!” 🤷🏻‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98