What My Vote Really Is Worth

in #palnet5 years ago

Untitled design (36).jpeg

Ever since the launch of steem-engine and communities I have been building a massive stockpile of every community token I can. I don't like missing out on unique and powerful opportunities and I believe this is one of those times.

So while my vote on steemit is not all that impressive compared to some it actually holds a ton more value then just steem now.

As of right now when I pulled the results this is my current vote value at a 100% vote

Steem - 0.65 ( I keep it at about 70%-80% value at all times)
Palcoin - 1.55
SPT - 54.15
Battle - 1 ( Working on this one slowly)
LEO - 11.075
Neoxag - 89.94

Overall I have to say that is pretty solid. There are a few communities in which I have yet to be a part of simply because I don't feel I would do well in there with the content since it is not in the topics I would go into.

I think my core focuses will be
Steem, Palcoin and neoxag.
Side hustles will be SPT, Battle and LEO


Have you started to be a part and invest in communities?

If so what ones and why?

Also comment your most recent post on one of these communities and I will drop in a upvote on quality content!


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

Very cool. I still need to start getting involved in these other communities, especially Splinterlands and Leo which I see myself spending a lot of time in. Not much a fan of sports or weed lol.

I need to start adding my power in these other communities... it’s going to be hard as I see 100’s of these communities this year. 😂

I feel like a majority of these first few will be ones that will stick around for a long while. Its the after effect what we will see in the next few months that will one in a hundred that will stick around.

The people that invested to create these communities to me seem like real entrepreneurs and hard workers and jump on things and take action and are serious about it.

What is really going to throw things is if SMT and how that is going to interact with steem-engine etc.

stick with the big names.. should be fine.

I am mainly stocking up on battle, being a gamer. Maybe eventually get more PAL again but my battle vote atm is worth roughly 7 at 100%, so I am happy with that as a start!

Nice battle seems like a good one will be hitting that one heavy soon

Posted using Partiko Android

I am hoping to put the majority I earn from posts, straight into powering it up and growing strong on it

How did you get your neoxag? Did you buy them?

Miners and buying

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, you are everywhere. I need to get more of these tokens staked.

That's a solid vote worth on most tokens you have focused on!

Blast me some spt my man!lol

You have really nice votes, only one that I have higher than yours is BATTLE :D
I have 3 in BATTLE

Nice! Yeah I'm slacking on battle hopefully not so much soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75