PALNet is against steemit????

in #palnet5 years ago

So previously I posted about how I was taking interest in PALNet.io and I thought it was great. however, I recently was looking thru the site an happened to notice that there was no way to trade PAL for STEEM/SBD but the reverse was and I thought that seems a little out of whack so I decided to maybe just bank my PAL and trade for other coins that could but I think personally even tho STEEM is low right now doesn’t mean that it’s just a terrible platform. I haven’t done much investigating on the subject but the PALNet states on its website that it is indeed against steem and I think that’s in poor taste because I feel like steemit.com seems revolutionary to me I don’t feel the need at the moment anymore to jump around as much in terms of trading.

Sad to say I don’t think I’ll be continuing using PALNet because I want steem to be what it is truly capable of being.

I hope anyone with any info to help me realize if it’s a mistake to abandon PALNet.io please feel free to comment!

This photo was an original edit using an app called PicsArt.

I hope you all have a great day, and substantial profits.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60