Great to be on Palnet.io

in #palnet5 years ago

Boy-o-Boy! There is so much going on these days!

@jedigeiss and I do 2 radio shows each week on Open Source innovations. We have inspirational project owners come in and chat with us about the cool things they are up to. Even with all the exciting FOSS news from various sectors I am always amazed with the progress we are making right here on our Steem BC.

Do I look excited? I really am.

Be sure to check out all the exciting things happening on Steem-Engine. They are breaking new ground over there each week. A quick look at some of the new tokens can shine a light on up-and-coming projects. Get out your investigator tool kits and start searching or the new and exciting projects in there.

I was so happy to hear about the new www.Palnet.io. This is a great project which will serve the wide community well. I think that in hindsight we will be saying that PAL was the center of the playground.

Hold on to that PAL-merry-go-round tight because when it speeds up we will all be flung off in every direction. Flung off with watering eyes and big smiles :)

These are exciting times!

Sort:  

Where you are, Julia I am there too :)
!BEER

How much beer you need to use the bot?

10 @niel96. You can get them at Steem-engine.com

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @juliakponsford, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I have a feeling I am going to need some beers this week, cheers!

Bucky! Good to see you again!

Hey Bucky! I'm checking out what's new here. I'll definitely check out palnet.io right now! ;)

Uhhh seems they have configured their domain wrongly. For me there's a GoDaddy page when not using www.

Screenshot_20190605-234958.png

Ok first thought... Condenser clone. So, what are the differences?

(Ok just realized there's an own token for example...)

I wrote a basic FAQ here that explains some differences, or you can read the full whitepaper here that explains all the dirty details. If you want the tl;dr, the main difference is palnet.io shows payouts in PALcoin and posts automatically include the palnet tag.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69