Long Time No Plants!

in #palnet5 years ago

20190712_171911.jpg

I recently restarted my plants and thought I'd introduce them to a few tribes! I have two tomato plants and two basil plants growing. Only had this running for a few weeks so it will be a while before I do any harvesting. All my plants look amazing so far and I'm pretty excited to see how this round goes.

I opted to not overload my garden this time and I'm hoping I get better production from my four plants because of that. I also placed my tomato plants at the back in order to see if I can give them a bit more support once they get a bit larger. My plastic trellis isn't very strong but there will be more support closer to the light stand so hopefully it will work.

I hope you like my plants because I plan on sharing more with you in the future!

Sort:  

You got a 29.12% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bwar!

Please refrain from using the #steemleo tag unless you are posting about investments or crypto. Doing so can lead to being flagged by @noleo4u and a removal of any pending LEO rewards.

No problem, just trying to share with the new tribes. Wasn't aware that steemleo was investment only. I'll steer clear in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95