You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling the Yorkshire Dales - Miles and mountains.

in #palnet5 years ago

That sounds like a fun and exhausting time! Nothing quite like that feeling when your legs are quivering and burning and your lungs are sucking air but you reach the top of the hill! Even better if you are rewarded with a view. I know you characterized these photos as just cell phone snaps but I still enjoyed them a lot, actually quite moody. I have to figure out how to look at the hills around my place in Utah in a view like you are presenting here, I have a feeling there is a lot of bloody red :joy:

Sort:  

Yeah, what I need is a photo filter that represents the stinging of sweat in your eyes and the throbbing through all your blood vessels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86