STEEEM changes and power up.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

STEEEM changes and power up.

Currently there are nearly 20 blogs, they are linked to the STEEM platform.
So in terms of encryption blogs, I thought STEEM is still the first platform.
Although its price has fallen to a low price, I believe it will pick up soon.
Such as 2016 year....

At the end of 2016, STEEM’s price fell below $0.2.
After May of 2019, its price began to up.
Until the beginning of 2018, the price reached a record high of $8.

So I am Expect STEEM to be able to cheer up again.

In the economic aspect, if you there some power, you can power up one after another.
Don't add too much power at once.
If the price falls again, you can to add more power,
As the price falls,
when it fall more , you buy greater steem power,
When price picks up,
You will become a whale.

STEEEM的变化和加电。

目前有近20个博客,它们与STEEM平台相关联。
所以在加密博客方面,我认为STEEM仍然是第一个平台。
虽然它的价格已经降到很低的价格,但我相信它会很快回暖。
比如2016年....

截至2016年底,STEEM的价格跌破0.2美元。
在2019年5月之后,它的价格开始上涨。
直到2018年初,价格达到8美元的历史新高。

所以我期待STEEM能够再次振作起来。

在經濟方面,有餘力的話,可以陸續的加電,
現在還不要一次性的加太多的電,
若價格又下跌的話,
便可再加更多的電力,
隨著價格的下跌,
跌的越多,
加電就越大,
當他回升的時候,
你就有望成為鯨魚.

Sort:  

Please refrain from using the 'creativecoin' tag for this kind of content. Thank you!

Please ask 'creativecoin' tag , have it category?
I was new people,
I had read some articles on creativecoin,
have very much kinds of categories on creativecoin,
I do not know that creativecoin has a limited category.
Can I ask?
Where can I to see , which limited category ?

'creativecoin' is intended to be used for creative content. Art, music, photography, creative writing, entertainment, etc.

understood
Thank you

STEM rewards have been removed from this content.

you are say : the price change of the cryptocurrency is not in the following four categories?
Science/technology/engineering/math!

That is my understanding of English have some wrong.
before, I Misunderstanding the engineering category has a price analysis.
Because when I talking about engineering,
Price analysis is often a very important part.
so, I Misunderstanding it.
I am sory!
I will pay attention later.
Thank you.

The is a very troublesome cognitive problem!

Congratulations @cloudblade! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84