Sell or open? - is the question!!!

in #palnet5 years ago

It so happened that I am the proud owner of more than 100 beta booster packs. For a week now I have been tormented by the question of what to do with them? Open or sell. Sell for less than $ 1.5 - a clear loss if we take into account the statistical probability of the cards falling out. For this reason, I decided on the weekend to open 100 packs under the maximum potions for the legendary and gold cards. I promise to download the opening video also on the weekend.

Так получилось, что я являюсь гордым обладателем больше чем 100 бета бустер паков. Уже неделю меня мучает вопрос что же с ними делать? Открыть или продать. Продавать дешевле 1,5$ - явный убыток если учитывать статистическую вероятность выпадения карт. По этому, я принял решение на выходных открыть 100 паков под максимальными зельями на легендарные и золотые карты. Видео открытия обещаю загрузить тоже на выходных.

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

Я в youtube - Cranium
Я в facebook - Cranium33
Я в twitter - Andruto2
Я в instagram - alexeyborsth
Я в steemmonsters - cranium

Sort:  

Open them and Get Some BIG GOLD FOILS !

Thanks for the advice, I'll do it.

Whoo! Lets go, may the Splinterlands gods smile upon you!

Thank you, I will hope for her majesty good luck.

Best if luck
My wishes for GF.
Other option you can send some to me also 😀😎

Thank you, I really hope so.

Hope so means for GF or to send some of pack to me lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81