You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another day in kindergarten - what could go wrong?

in #palnet5 years ago

Eeeeek! I can’t imagine intentionally eating bugs (don’t wanna know how many I’ve eaten unknowingly in my life lol) but obviously this is a popular treat where you’re from.

Lol wow, I can imagine the look on your face when you saw the pieces of bug smeared on your student’s mouth. 😄 So hilarious! Lesson learned haha!

Sort:  

My face went from a questioning look, to disgusted, to that strange face one makes when trying to be serious but dying from laughter on the inside lol.

Yep, the experience definitely gave me some food for thought! lol

Lol I can imagine the different emotions you went through! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85