You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use tribes effectively

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear @r1s2g3

Great choice of topic and very useful read.

I just read your memo and I will check out post by @zaku later on today. Im surprissed that you never tried to promote your own publications.

I thought that I've heard about most tribes already, but I just learned about Stemgeeks from your post. Thx.

Is there any chance I could DM you? Do you use telegram? or discord? I've some questions I wanted to ask you (outside blockchain).

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

You already have my email id and I already received emails from you.
I created nominations for you (though it is not for individual user.) but I think you can pitch in project hope and ask other members to pitch in for that project.I will like to see you win that delegation.

My post: https://steemit.com/neoxianpowercontest/@r1s2g3/nomination-for-neoxian-silver-neoxag-power-contest-for-communities-week-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70