You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not all debt is bad

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear @robertoueti

Interesting read buddy.

Indeed, debt surely not always is a bad thing. Especially if we will use debt to create wealth, instead of using it for our consumption means.

what bothers me about debt is the fact, that currently politicians across the world seem to push their own economies into more debt, simply because it allows them to print more money (debt based economy).

but after seeing many people going into fraudulent financial pyramid schemes, I decided not to teach people anymore

I found it amazing how people are scared of investing in crypto but at the same time anything that looks like ponzi or pyramid scheme is not really making them worried. I could never understand it.

ps.
Do you use telegram by any chance?

I would like to take some of your time and share with you some vision/idea behind "project hope" that I've been working on with few other guys from Steemit.

I think that you would like what we're doing and you could also benefit from being part of our small community. Your content fits very well to our interests.

Would it be okey if I will send you an email explaining our goals and vision?

If your answer yes, then would you mind letting me know whats your current email address? Or reaching out to me? [email protected]?

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Indeed my friend.
Thanks for passing by.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88